World TeamTennis Winter 2016 League Winners

Congratulations to the following WTT Teams:

3.0 Team
– “4 Love Of The Game”/Captain Ginny Smith

3.5 Teams
–  “Lobstoppers”/Captain Todd Sartwell
–  “Southside Slammers 4″/Captain Ed Ocampo
–  “Are You Sure”/Captain Marie Wekszner

4.0 Teams
–  “The Crushers”/Captain Mike Erguiza (Saturday Team)
–  “Beach Breakers”/Captain Leetsa Nottingham (Sunday Team)
–   “Southside Slammers 3/Captain Ed Ocampo (Sunday Team)

4.5 Team
– “No Worries”/Captain Yoko Fukuda

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *